Asking for it?

She was looking so delicious in those shorts and that crop top.

Her milky white skin was glistening in the moonlight like that of an angel.

Every inch of her thoroughly exposed skin is asking for it, was asking me to touch her, to play with her.

One look at her clothes and anyone can tell that she is asking for it. The fact that she is walking in the streets alone after nine was proof enough. It is my duty to give her what she wants. After all, she is asking for it, isn’t she?

It was my duty to give her what she wants. After all, she is asking for it, isn’t she?

I advanced towards her slowly, moving stealthily in the shadows. I felt like I had to pounce on her and take her by surprise, just like they show in the movies. But hey, this is not a movie! Even the most foolish person won’t come to her rescue. They all know that she wants it.

But hey, this is not a movie! Even the most foolish person won’t come to her rescue. They all know that she wants it.

She must have fantasized about this late at nights. After all, she is asking for it, isn’t she?

She was screaming under my weight, struggling to push me off that amazing body of hers. She was pleading for my mercy, and at the same time trying to punch me in the gut.

Alas, I was far too strong for her. Moreover, I knew that these protests and struggles are nothing but pretence. Girls like her enjoy it as much as we do, perhaps more, I have been told.

I love giving them what they want. I feel like it’s my duty. After all, she is asking for it, isn’t she?

I looked down at her shivering body, and spit on her face. There are so many girls like her in the world, always asking for it and I have to satisfy all of them. My phone rings in my pocket. I take it out and see my mother’s face blinking on the screen. “Hello, mom, what is it?” I ask, slightly worried. She never calls at this time. “Rahul, some guys.. some guys molested Jia at the nightclub..” I hear her sobbing on the other side. I feel the Earth tremble beneath my feet. How, how could someone do this to Jia, my little sister?

Suddenly my phone starts ringing in my pocket. I took it out and see my mother’s face blinking on the screen. “Hello, mom, what is it?” I asked, slightly worried. She never calls at this time. “Rahul, some guys.. some guys molested Jia at the nightclub..” I hear her sobbing on the other side. I feel the Earth tremble beneath my feet. How, how could someone do this to Jia, my little sister?

I took it out and see my mother’s face blinking on the screen. “Hello, mom, what is it?” I asked, slightly worried. She never calls at this time. “Rahul, some guys.. some guys molested Jia at the nightclub..” I hear her sobbing on the other side. I feel the Earth tremble beneath my feet. How, how could someone do this to Jia, my little sister?

“Rahul, some guys.. some guys molested Jia at the nightclub..” I heard her sobbing on the other side.

I felt the Earth tremble beneath my feet. How, how could someone do this to Jia, my little sister?

I sat on the back row of the partially filled courtroom.

The boy standing at the defendant’s stand was probably a rich spoiled brat in his late twenties.

“Mr. Udit Kapoor, what compelled you to molest Ms.Jia Makheeja?” The public prosecutor asked.

“I didn’t do anything against her will, believe me Your Honour,” he says, looking at the judge, “Jia, Jia was asking for it!”

I felt the world collapse around me as a loud scream made its way from my heart venting out of my throat.

Leave a Reply

